As of 3rd December, SSIA no longer to accept customers on site

Aiming to limit the spread of Covid-19, the State Social Insurance Agency of Latvia (SSIA) will suspend on-site customer service in all customer service centres during the emergency situation from 3 December 2020 to 7 February 2021.

SSIA services may be requested via the portal Latvija.lv:

Applications may also be sent by post to any of SSIA branches, or leaving them in post-boxes installed at the SSIA branches (except in Riga, Talejas iela 1) every day between 8:30 and 17:00.

Consultations are available by emailing to konsultacijas@vsaa.gov.lv

Contact SSIA Client Centres by phone or email:

Address of the branch

Phone

(country code +371)

E-mail

Aizkraukle, Lāčplēša iela 1

65122433

aizkraukle@vsaa.gov.lv   

Alūksne, Baložu bulvāris 3

64307087
20398187

aluksne@vsaa.gov.lv

Balvi, Partizānu iela 14

64507023

balvi@vsaa.gov.lv

Bauska, Uzvaras iela 1

63924206

bauska@vsaa.gov.lv

Cēsis, Vaļņu iela 13

64122905
20032084

cesis@vsaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils, Ģimnāzijas iela 10

65476030
23221760

daugavpils@vsaa.gov.lv

Dobele, Brīvības iela 10b

22304825

jelgava@vsaa.gov.lv

Gulbene, Ozolu iela 2a

64471243
29126183

gulbene@vsaa.gov.lv

Jēkabpils, Rīgas iela 152

65221858

jēkabpils@vsaa.gov.lv

Jelgava, Pasta iela 43

63084425

jelgava@vsaa.gov.lv

Jūrmala, Ventspils šoseja 32

63122306

tukums@vsaa.gov.lv

Krāslava, Skolas iela 7

65681610

kraslava@vsaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga, Pilsētas laukums 2

20043747

kuldiga@vsaa.gov.lv

Liepāja, Graudu iela 50

20028894
63422391

liepaja@vsaa.gov.lv

Limbaži, Rīgas iela 16

64023058
64023054

limbazi@vsaa.gov.lv

Līvāni, Rīgas iela 77

28312244

rezekne@vsaa.gov.lv

Ludza, Raiņa iela 16

65707433

ludza@vsaa.gov.lv

Madona, Raiņa iela 3

64807140
20021032

madona@vsaa.gov.lv

Ogre, Brīvības iela 33

65055168

ogre@vsaa.gov.lv

Preiļi, Raiņa bulvāris 19

20396476

rezekne@vsaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne, Viļānu iela 8

64607352
20153343

rezekne@vsaa.gov.lv

Rīga, Fridriķa iela 9

67038950

latgale@vsaa.gov.lv

Rīga, Mārupes iela 1

67600651

zemgale@vsaa.gov.lv

Rīga, Raunas ielā 64

Rīga, Talejas iela 1

67185601
20015409
29432114

vidzeme@vsaa.gov.lv

Saldus, Avotu iela 12

20019964

saldus@vsaa.gov.lv

Sigulda, Šveices iela 12

67972530
22319916

sigulda@vsaa.gov.lv

Talsi, Kareivju iela 7

63232188

talsi@vsaa.gov.lv

Tukums, Raudas iela 12a

63122306

tukums@vsaa.gov.lv

Valka, Rīgas iela 13

64707284
29171523

valka@vsaa.gov.lv

Valmiera, Meža iela 7

64207339
28608110

valmiera@vsaa.gov.lv

Ventspils, Lakstīgalu iela 1

63607855

ventspils@vsaa.gov.lv

 

Published date: [07.01.2021]